My classmate 21M of seven months seems to be constantly

Home Forums General Lua language My classmate 21M of seven months seems to be constantly

This topic contains 1 reply, has 2 voices, and was last updated by  FuzailRaza 1 week, 5 days ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author

gabrieljohn
    Participant

I’m in first year of a school program and am a piece of a gathering of companions. This person is likewise part of the gathering. We’re colleagues as well as we’re likewise not the kind of individuals that will truly hang out alone – we’re school companions.

As one of our different companions put it, this person considers me to be the mother hen of the gathering. I get entirely decent evaluations and I’m sorted out. He didn’t trouble me much in our first semester, yet now in our second semester, it’s turned into an issue. A couple of hours before any task is expected, my telephone illuminates with writings from him (we have a similar timetable).

I truly wouldn’t fret helping individuals out, yet he appears to truly battle with the assignments. I’m not by any stretch of the imagination beyond any doubt why, if it’s simply sluggishness or if it’s perplexity. However, it appears that each time he asks, he’s fundamentally comfortable start of a task. He doesn’t attempt things, or google things, or any of that- – he just comes to me. I’ve had a go at reacting to him enigmatically, ie, making inquiries consequently with the goal that he can arrive at the resolution himself; when he asks “will x work” with uk assignment, I’ll propose he attempts x himself and see; prescribe terms to google. In any case, it generally comes down to him asking “how could you do it?”.